COMMITTEES

CVBD Board

BOARD CHAIRPERSON
Pat Schram 
Mob: 0409 949 008 Email: pat@cvbd.com.au 
VICE-CHAIRPERSON: FEMALE
Joy Weller 
Ph: 5486 2664 Email: joyw@cvbd.co.au 
VICE-CHAIRPERSON: MALE
TBA 
Mob:  Email: 
SECRETARY:
Vivienne Balfour 
Mob:  0402 630 797  Fax: 03 86921040
TREASURER:
Barry Brennan 
Mob: 0417 034 145
MATCH COMMITTEE: LADIES
Joy McArthur  
Mob: 0415 671 283
MATCH COMMITTEE: MEN
Joe Murphy 
Mob: 0429 843 371
COMMITTEE PERSON: FEMALE
Pat Sehestedt 
Ph: 5482 3896
COMMITTEE PERSON: MALE
Jeff Keath 
Mob: 0 419 532 522
 
 

CVBD Commitees

MATCH COMMITTEE & WEATHER
LADIES Joy McArthur (Chairperson)
Mob: 0415 671 283
Denise Pappin Ph: 5484 1308 Mob: 0427 235 239
Pauline Humbert Ph: 5486 2388 Mob: 0409 038 554

MATCH COMMITTEE & WEATHER MEN
Joe Murphy (Chairperson) Mob: 0429 843 371
Brian Kearney Ph: 5482 1466 Mob: 0418 541 066
Jeff Keath Mob: 0419 532 522
Vern Rehe Ph:5480 2369

UMPIRES BOARD
Chairperson Pat Sehestedt
Ph 5482 3896
Email: pats@cvbd.com.au
Ray Anderson
Mob: 0418 325 541
Geoff Halden
Ph. 5480 6502
Denise Pappin
Mob: 0427 235 239

PENNANT RECORDERS
MIDWEEK Dawn Armstrong<
Ph 5482 4262 Fax 03 5482 4262
Email: dawn@cvbd.com.au
WEEKEND Vivienne Balfour
Mob: 0402 630 797 Fax 03 86921040
Email: vivienne@cvbd.com.au
 

Bendigo Campapse Bowls Region

PRESIDENT
Jean Belt (BBD)
Mob:  
Email: jean@bcbr.org.au

VICE-PRESIDENTS
Female
Denise Pappin (CVBD)
Mob: 0427 235 239
Email: denise@bcbr.org.au
Male
Barry Brown (CVBD)
Mob: 0419 336 687
Email :barry@bcbr.org.au

SECRETARY / TREASURER
Joy McArthur (CVBD)

PAST PRESIDENT
Marjorie Gorrie(BBD)

CVBD REPRESENTATIVES
Female
Dawn Armstrong 
Male
Mike Holmes

BBD REPRESENTATIVES
Female
Marian Craze
Male
Tony Doolan

BOWLS VICTORIA REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Female
Pat Schram (CVBD)
Male 
Stephen Piercy (BBD)